News

2295 Results

Teens Take Jewish Pride to Heart and Home

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Monday, March 2, 2015

UC Berkeley Student Senate Passes Bill Condemning Anti-Semitism

S. Fridman | News | Thursday, February 26, 2015

Mezuzahs for Maryland’s Jews in Uniform

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thawing Out in Winnipeg's New Kosher Café

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Wednesday, February 25, 2015

UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon To Greet Jewish Teenagers

UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon will address the teens via video on Sunday, at the CTeen banquet dinner. He is expected to offer a particular message of solidarity for the 110 Jewish teen delegates from France.

Staff Writer | News | Tuesday, February 24, 2015

36 Orphaned Bat Mitzvah Girls Celebrate in Jerusalem

Staff Writer | News | Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Port Washington’s Chabad Representative Inducted as Police Chaplain

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Sunday, February 22, 2015

French Municipality Names City Street for Jewish Educator

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Chabad Families, Communities, Grow in Small, Remote Communities

Rena Greenberg | News | Thursday, February 12, 2015

Another War Casualty for Donetsk Jewish Community

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Thursday, February 12, 2015

Cyprus: A New Jewish Center for Growing Community

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Thursday, February 12, 2015

A Community Experience for Jewish Students at CU

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Wednesday, February 11, 2015

At The Hermitage, An Award for Jewish Activism

News | Tuesday, February 10, 2015

City of Mystics Nurtures IDF Soldiers With Resolve

News | Monday, February 9, 2015

A Help Line for Holocaust Survivors in Moscow

Staff Writer | News | Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Sweden's Court Hears Case for Religious Freedom, Again

Baila Olidort | News | Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Jewish Teen Volunteers Take “Power” Prize

Rena Greenberg | News | Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Danish Jews Explore Heritage

Staff Writer | News | Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Australia Honors Pioneer of Chabad Synagogue

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Monday, January 26, 2015

Ottawa Government Grant Supports Chabad’s Initiative for Seniors

Staff writer | News | Thursday, January 22, 2015

Historic Nevada Cemetery Restored

Staff Writer | News | Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Deaf, But Not Excluded

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Dust Particles: Levi Robin, Singer/Songwriter

News | Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Musicians With Special Needs Release Recording

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Sunday, January 18, 2015

Learning Parenting To Raise Healthy Children

Dovid Zaklikowski | News | Sunday, January 18, 2015